Migration

Image result for canada geese migration

Like Canada Geese I’m flying to a new location. It’s not far – just over here.

“Why,” you ask? Maintaining two blogs has become unwieldy so I’m consolidating over at Wuthering Bites which is where I practice poetry and fiction.

Redo Sue has been home for my non-fiction thoughts. I don’t remember why I thought it was a good idea to have two sites – maybe I thought separating fiction and non-fiction was like the separation of church and state but really, why? Writing is writing is writing. Henceforth you shall find me in one place writing non-fiction, fiction, and poetry.

Please join me at Wuthering Bites.

“Honk, honk.”

10 thoughts on “Migration

  1. Bruce Goodman October 30, 2016 / 2:01 pm

    I’m glad you’re consolidating into one. It makes following a personage behind a blog easier at this end. It’s simple (as you know) to keep fiction and non-fiction apart using the category headings. Good luck with the amalgamation!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Manja Mexi Movie October 30, 2016 / 2:37 pm

    Did done that, already, once before. I like the thought of the blended you.

    Like

    • Susanne October 30, 2016 / 2:40 pm

      Yes, I think it will make blogging easier for me. Thanks for hanging in there, MMM.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Osyth October 30, 2016 / 4:52 pm

    Fortunately I follow both so I have to do nothing at all except wait for the lovely posts to crop up in my reader! Happy flight though – hope the wind is fair and the sun shines all the way

    Liked by 1 person

  4. exiledprospero October 31, 2016 / 6:12 pm

    Migrating. Shall I expect to find Heathcliff having a bite of escabeche or something?

    Like

    • Susanne November 1, 2016 / 6:14 pm

      I have always – ALWAYS – wanted to have a hike across the moors since reading Wuthering Heights. Thus the blog’s name. As for escabeche, is that a skin disease characterized by white, itching skin that resembles a mille feuille?

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Luanne November 25, 2016 / 6:21 pm

    Yeah, too much work–and too bipolar hahaha. OK!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Render your thoughts into (virtual) reality.

